Testimonials

Should you have any suggestions regarding our services or if you want to send your impressions or the recipient's reaction to your floral gift from Magazinul de Flori, you can contact us at the email address comenzi@magazinuldeflori.ro.


Since we want to provide you with the best in the industry, we put at your disposal a page that contains your impressions, where you are free to share your experience of offering a flowers bouquet prepared by our team of expert florists.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your promptness, speed and quality! I am your loyal client for the last few years and through you I manage every year to make my mother happy, 2000km away from me, in Targu-jiu. For this reason, you have all my respect and respect and thank you once again!
Anca M, Jan 16th 2022
Thank you very much for the services provided, I managed through you to surprise my daughter. The flowers were very beautiful and she told me that the cake was very good. I will return with confidence.
Manea M, Oct 28th 2021
You helped us in a difficult time in our lives, thank you for that
Octavian Popescu - California, Jan 1st 2022
Thanks to Mr. Stefan and his team, I managed to make a beautiful gift for my mother at the venerable age of 85. Since I have been established in the USA since 1998, Mr. Stefan's Flower Shop acted efficiently and promptly in delivering a bouquet of flowers, a cake and a very cute teddy bear. I ordered a cube with multicolored freesias that filled my mother's soul with joy (freesias being her favorite flowers). Their scent fills the room with a pleasant scent. The Diplomat cake I ordered is very fresh and tasty, and the teddy bear that my mother named Titi sits next to her and reminds me of me. Thank you, Mr. Stefan! I will definitely use your services again. In fact, I already have two orders in progress for March 8. I recommend Magazinul de Flori to all those who are far away who want to make a beautiful gift. With great love and respect,
Raluca Mascov, Jan 4th 2022
Thank you for your promptness and especially for services. Our friend was very impressed.
Alexandru B, Dec 6th 2021
Thank you for delivering the rosesc bouquet and the cake. We are very satisfied and we will use your services in the future. God help!
Fam Pop, Dec 31st 2021
We managed to bring a smile to our friend lips! 10 with congratulations, you have from me
N Tudor, Jan 13th 2022
I want to thank you for the impeccable service, you brought joy to my mother's soul, I really appreciate the seriousness and quality of the services offered, I want you to continue to prosper for the good of all, I will warmly recommend you. 
Simona F, Dec 11th 2021
Thank you very much for the help in creating the surprise for my mother. The flowers were gorgeous and the delivery right on time. I will recommend your diligence to everyone.
Andreea Nadaban, Jan 13th 2022
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Everything was perfect ... see you soon for a new order!
Lenuta D, Nov 28th 2021
Thank you very much, you helped in giving a big surprise to my mother for her birthday. Thank you for your professionalism, for sure I will use your services next time. Everything was exquisite. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Simona, Nov 27th 2021
Thank you, Stefan. Pleased to receive confirmation. We use services of your company for 4 years. I live in the US, the family is at home in Romania. You have always have been prompt and impeccable service. I am going to order from your company in the future. Thanks 
Ioana, Jan 9th 2022
Hi, thank you for the service, I will call on your services soon !!!!! Everything worked flawless !!!!!!
Corina B, Oct 22nd 2021
The order arrived on time, on Monday, with your help I managed to make a beautiful surprise for my mother, I saw in the photo the roses that are perfect and the mascot cake is delicious. Thank you and I will definitely order from your company again, in fact it is not the first time I turn to this company. Good luck in the future.
Jeni C, Dec 28th 2021
Thank you very much for the professionalism you show. A nice surprise thanks to you. Thanks again and we will definitely be back for other surprises.
Bianca M, Nov 6th 2021
Thank you so much for your help with order.  Amazing customer service.  I will definitely come back and use your service above all others.  
Alex, Nov 19th 2021
Good afternoon, I wanted to thank you once again from the bottom of my heart for the amazing services. You are wonderful in what you are doing! I will surely recommend you to anyone who needs perfect and high quality services. Sincerely,
A. VOSS, Dec 15th 2021
To be honest, at first I was skeptical about online services, especially with flowers, but you were wonderful and my daughter was very happy with the fresh and beautiful roses! Thank you from the bottom of my heart especially to Mr. Stefan who was very kind! Next time!!!!
Lidia - Roma, Nov 20th 2021
Thank you for the fast and quality service provided. My aunt was extremely excited.
Elena F., Nov 28th 2021
Thanks for the prompt service! I have used your services in the past and i will do the same in the future; I like the quality of your products and services! Have a nice weekend!
Laura M, Jan 8th 2022
I ordered a cube of multicolored freesias and as soon as my mother received it at home, she also sent me pictures and I am extremely impressed. They are gorgeous, they look like in the picture on the site, even more beautiful than in the picture ... the fresh flowers, the beautiful scent, the arrangement is gorgeous above my expectations. I will definitely order again! Thank you!
Lia P, Dec 8th 2021
I would like to thank you very much for your support, understanding and timeliness. The services were extraordinary as their quality as well. It was a surprise for our happy mothers. Once again thank you very much and I hope we keep in touch because we also have birthdays and friends and a surprise is welcomed anytime. All the best!
Loredana, Nov 6th 2021
Thank you for the professionalism with which you handled the order for my mother’s 80th birthday! All the best and good luck with a great business!! From Michigan,
ILEANA V, Dec 21st 2021
Thank you to the magazinuldeflori.ro team for the excellent services, for the kindness and availability. We are not at the first collaboration and I confess that I will come on back the next occasion!
Mihai S, Nov 29th 2021
Thank you from my heart! Everything is gorgeous. My mother-in-law is very happy! You are great! I will recommend you whenever I have the opportunity and I will call with confidence again and again! Wish you all the best!
Melinda B, Dec 1st 2021
Excellent services provided by magazinuldeflori.ro. Thanks for the quality and promptness. i will remain your customer and I will recommend you with pleasure. Thank you once again and I wish you the best day possible!
Mihai Saftiuc, Oct 21st 2021
Thank you for your professionalism and the right on time service. I am live on Skype with my wife and saw the effect of the surprise ….it’s amazing! You can be sure all my friends know about you and I will most certainly use you for the next delivery.
RADU - Canada, Nov 21st 2021
Thank you very much ! Everything went perfectly, the delivery was made on time in Craiova, very professional, as every time I used the services on your site! and we are "old" users since 2011 You usually have a rating of 10/10 and our recommendations to all friends in the diaspora Montreal & Quebec City (Canada)
Catalin Ionascu, Oct 22nd 2021
Dear Stefan I wanted to thank you for the extraordinary services of Magazinul de Flori. Especially now during the pandemic, flowers were the medium of communication with our loved ones, especially for us so far away. This year I think I made about 6 orders (& counting). Yesterday's one, made by my husband to his mother, left many tears :) St. Mary follows immediately now.
Stefania L, Oct 28th 2021
Thank you very much for honoring our order, it was as we wanted, an absolutely beautiful surprise, we are satisfied with the effect and content, beautiful flowers and also the cake and champagne! We remain grateful and we will use your services in the future!
Ion V, Nov 26th 2021
Good evening Mr. Safciu, everything worked perfect. The roses bouquet was very nice! Thank you for your service!
Daniela H, Dec 7th 2021
Thanks for the excellent service and for the pictures!
Mihaela D, Dec 15th 2021
Thank you for your always reliable service. It matters a lot. I have been buying flowers through your store for years. You are professional and serious. Bravo!
Ioana Z, Jan 8th 2022
My mother and I are very happy with the order as well. She sent me the picture, impeccable Thank you very much !! I will come back with orders !!
Simona S, Jun 2nd 2021
Hi, thank you for the care you have achieved to make the surprise. Delivered as required. My first collaboration with you and certainly not the last. You demonstrated professionalism and dedication in your work for clients. magazinuldeflori.ro Congratulations !
D. T, Oct 19th 2021
Thank your team for the gift ordered and delivered promptly. The flowers are very beautiful, they were received with appreciation and joy. I will contact you on other occasions. Good luck !!
Cristina N, Apr 15th 2021
I have been ordering bouquets for over 10 years through you, this time I needed a wreath with delivery directly to the chapel. Once again, you did not disappoint me. Thank you very much
Silviu Grigore, Apr 25th 2021
It was a pleasure to call on your services. I appreciate the promptness he showed you.
Mariana T, Oct 25th 2021
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful flowers! Mom was thrilled with them and Dad was super excited about the Chocolates. And I am especially grateful because I know that if I order from you the quality is guaranteed! I wish you a wonderful day ahead!
Ramona, Oct 7th 2021
Thank you very much! All went perfectly and both orders were received with joy. Thank you, I am always very happy with our collaboration, you probably know that I have been using you for years, I think about 10 and you help me a lot to keep in touch with those at home, especially on special occasions. All my respect!
Madalina, Aug 9th 2021
Thanks for the exceptional services. My mother was very happy with the floral arrangement she received for her birthday.
Dana P, Nov 26th 2021
Thank you for the wonderful bouquet. The order was delivered in time and her joy was just right. Thanks!
Dan N, Dec 12th 2021
Thank you very much! As usual a pleasure to use your services! The flowers are very beautiful and arrived incredibly quickly. I hope to remember in advance this year . In the last years I placed the order at the last moment but you saved me every time.
Andreea T, Sep 20th 2021
Good evening. For the first time, yesterday I placed an order with you and I was very impressed. Congratulations, everything was perfect, excellent birthday cake, wonderful roses and on time delivery. With your help, I managed to bring happiness to my mom as I am working far away from the country. Thank you & I will for sure use your services in the future.
Jeni C, Sep 17th 2021
Thanks for the delivery! The receiver was pleasantly impressed! I saw a photo of the bouquet and it was exactly like the one on your site! Congratulations for your professionalism and seriousness!
Cristina R, May 16th 2021
Thousands of thanks for the promptness with which you sent the gift, the quality of the cake and the beauty of the flowers. Through your service you have brought a ray of light and hope into the soul of an elderly lady. Once again thank you for everything, I promise to recommend you all, you have a prosperous bussiness for the good of all.
Simona L, May 25th 2021
We gladly recommend them, quality services and special crowns.
Gina D., Jun 14th 2021
The bouquet of flowers, delivered by you was very appreciated, with many thanks, that they never received such a beautiful bouquet of flowers! Thank you very much !
Tuica G, Feb 19th 2021
Impeccable services, pleasant communication, very good offers, promptness and professionalism !!!
Daniela D, Sep 21st 2021
Maria M, Nov 15th 2021
Good afternoon, Mr. Stefan, Thank you very much for your services. The flowers were a nice surprise for my family so thank you very much. For sure we will your services again. We also appreciated your email about the delivery status. Again, thank you very much and have a nice day!
Karina Balan, Apr 5th 2021
Thank you for today's delivery, everything turned out perfectly! Serious company. Greetings, I will advertise you.
Adrian P, Apr 26th 2021
Ali R, Oct 30th 2021
Dear Stefan, Thank you very much for the service provided. The whole process went to the next level. The cake was delicious, the flowers were gorgeous, delivery as promised on your website. Thank you.
E. I, May 28th 2021
I would like to thank you for the extraordinary service, promptness and quality! The surprise was just right, everyone was delighted, the bouquet looks gorgeous, as on the website, the cake was delicious. I recommend to all the "Flower Shop" services and I intend to order from you on other occasions as well.
Alina T, Jul 10th 2021
Thank you very much for professionalism! I will call you again with confidence for future special events in the lives of those dear to me . Best regards and a nice weekend
Madalina, Jun 14th 2021
Thanks for the service. Certainly we will use your services in the near future. Have a good day!
Ryana P, Sep 28th 2021
The surprise took the receiver's breath away! I will always use your webshop! Seriousness and promptness do you honoar! All my respect ! Thanks a lot!
Anonymous, Jan 16th 2021
The right on time and perfect delivery which you showed today for my mother’s birthday surprise!!! The roses and the birthday cake were gorgeous!!! Thank you once again to Magazinul de Flori team as well as to Mr. Stefan! I will use your services for other occasions! All the best
MARIA - Italia, Jan 11th 2021
Due to health reasons I could not get to Cluj at my friend's funeral. Magazinul de Flori helped me in a difficult time. Thank you
Coca, Dec 15th 2021
Thank you very much for the delivery. You have shown professionalism, I will definitely use your services with confidence in the future
Tao, Oct 25th 2021
Thank you very much! You guys are professionals!
E. H, Oct 15th 2021
Thanks for the beautiful bouquet of tulips delivered. I will definitely remain your client and I will be happy to recommend you. All the best!
Mariana A., Oct 21st 2021
Thanks for the deliveries. You were wonderful.
Adriana F, Dec 21st 2021
Thousands of thanks for the beautiful bouquet sent to my mother on the occasion of her birthday! We keep in touch, have a good day!
Miorita K, Nov 18th 2021
Very beautiful flowers and super good cake! I honestly didn't expect you to be so perfect and punctual! Certainly when I still need you, I will call you and recommend you to my friends!
Laura C, Jul 5th 2021
Mr. Safciu, I will recommend your website to all my friends in Michigan (an there are many). I appreciate not only the quality of your “products” but also the certainty of delivery. Congratulations for a high quality service!!! Once again, all the best
ILEANA V, Oct 22nd 2014
Miorita K, Nov 18th 2004
I will return with the greatest pleasure!
Mikaela R, Apr 20th 2008
Thank you once again you have proved professionalism! I'll return to your webshop in every occasion :) Thanks!
Codruta, Nov 8th 2019
Today you made my mother happiest, I have no words to thank you! You helped me on a hard day in her life to bring a smile to her lips even from a distance! The flowers are beautiful, I recommend with confidence. I wish you a wonderful day !
Anamaria A, Mar 10th 2009
Good afternoon. Thank you for your professionalism and the right on time delivery. I have been using your services since 2013 and I am very pleased. Have a nice day
Alina O, Jun 11th 2019
Many thanks for the promptness and professionalism that you showed! The Bouquet of flowers and cake were superb and my mom was super happy by this surprise!
Teodora, Londra, Aug 18th 2017
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me make a pleasant surprise to the most important person in my life. I will definitely use your services again and I will highly recommend it.
Alexandra A, Aug 8th 2003
Thanks so much for the prompt service and quality of your products, I will definitely order again! A wonderful day!
Ady C, Apr 9th 2012
Thank you so much for extraordinary service. My mother who had the 80 years birthday was super impressed for everything: flowers, cake and champagne. I will remain a loyal customer and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you again. All the best!
Dan, Oct 7th 2014
Thank you very much for the great service, I will definitely return
Elena R, Jan 13th 2006
Good evening, Mr, Stefan, Thank you very much for all your effort in the execution of this delivery. The surprise and the delivery were truly special. As always you did everything to ensure the expected result. Thank you
MARK S, Oct 9th 2009
Thank you for the flower basket delivered! My mother was pleasantly surprised, the extraordinarily beautiful roses and the exceptional arrangement! Thank you so much!!!
Oana Maria, May 14th 2011
Hi, I must thank you so much for the products delivered and your help for celebrating my mother beautiful age of 50 years. It was a gorgeous bouquet of flowers and a delicious cake, I saw the photos and i heard my family feedback. Thank you again for what you do and also for hepling us, those who live far away from home. You connect us with our loved ones from home. A beautiful day!
Alexandra C, May 31st 2019
Thank you so much for the promptitude you quality, i will use your service again for sure! A wonderful day! Thank you very much!
Cristina C, May 19th 2007
Thank you for your professionalism. i will order in future with pleasure from you. Have a nice week.
Cristina B, Jun 8th 2018
Raluca B, Dec 2nd 2004
Thank you for the delivery and for the fact that you delivered around 9 o'clock, as requested. The bouquet of flowers is very beautiful.
Ligia C, Sep 24th 2004
Thank you for your service and for giving us the opportunity to make our mother happy. We will definitely use your services on another occasion, because you have shown a lot of professionalism and we really appreciate this aspect. Thank you and good luck in business!
Petruta S, Aug 27th 2006
Thank you! I’ve never thought she will be so happy! All the best in your business
STELA, Jun 4th 2011
The gift was as I expected, the receiver was very happy, the orchid is beautiful.
Cristina N, Apr 6th 2018
I want to thank you for your promptness and professionalism. On my mother's birthday, thanks to you, I managed to surprise my mother, even though she was very far from her. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me make her happy on this beautiful day. I wish you much success in the future. Keep it that way. 
A A, Jun 7th 2008
Thanks a lot! The basket of flowers sent is wonderful, as are the cookies. Your service is excellent, I have not often seen such customer service. Once again many many thanks!
Miryam O, Dec 26th 2014
Thank you for helping to surprise my mother! The flowers are wonderful and the cake is delicious!
Mihaela A, May 27th 2021
The surprise I wanted to make to my mother came out perfectly and that's thanks to you. Thank you very much for making you a happy mother and daughter and we will definitely hear from you soon!
Mariana P, Jun 5th 2006
Good afternoon! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the professionalism and the availability. It was a huge surprise and you made one great-grandmother extremely happy! I received pics of the birthday cake and the flowers and everything was extraordinary, including the delivery method and the diligence of your staff. I will surely use your services together with my friends and my family. All the best in your business
DIANA, Nov 22nd 2007
An old saying tells: strong essences are kept in small bottles - the same thing I can say about the services you chose to deliver to your clients. Although there are many websites offering services like flower delivery and most of them are very well promoted in the virtual environment - you are far better because you are fast, professional, helpful, you show empathy with your customer and that is because you care and you love what you are doing. About the competition, many clients have been disappointed in the freshness of the flowers, services provided and in the existing difference between the flowers on the website and the actual ones delivered. My mother was very touched when she saw a gentleman with a huge flower bouquet for her. The bouquet looked exactly like in your presentation (colors, flowers, decorations). WONDERFUL. Like I previously said on the chat, I will always come back to you.
Simona M, Aug 12th 2015
Mr. Safciu, thank you for the prompt delivery and the quality of the products ... as always
Smaranda G, May 15th 2020
Thank you very much for the fast service, products and delivery. 
Vlad T, Jan 26th 2014
Mr. Stefan, Thank you for handling my order. I would like to say that my mother was very, very pleased. Last year I used another service and my mother said the roses were horrible. She also mentioned she hadn’t seen in a long time such beautiful flowers - as the ones received from you. Also the delivery person waited for her to arrive from the doctor – 30 minutes or even more. You showed professionalism and proved to be a high quality service. I am very happy and will only use you for Romania from now onwards. It is very difficult to find a Romanian company with international standard services. You have an impeccable service: from the reply emails received very quickly to the product delivery: you are truly excellent. I hope other overseas people will use you. If you wish you can publish this feedback: I hope you have lots and lots of orders and all best until I need your services again. Sincerely,
Elena A, Apr 28th 2015
I have made two orders so far through your company and I was very impressed by the impeccable and prompt service provided. My mother was very happy to receive the gifts sent on time. I researched the competition before ordering and Magazinul de Flori is the best choice: the prices are very profitable and the quality is excellent. I will choose Magazinul de Flori in the future for the gifts sent to my loved ones, thank you very much.
Adriana P, Jul 26th 2013
Thank you very much for the delivery of the order and especially for the desire to meet the customer and succeed in thanking him. I am glad to have met people who care about both others and the quality of the work they do. I recommend.
Razvan B, Nov 14th 2017
I would like to thank you for the flowers sent to my mother this birthday. As always, a pleasure to work with you! Both the floral arrangement and the service were wonderful. Also, thank you for your attention to detail!
Delia P, Mar 20th 2018
We're recommending


Magazinul de Flori send flower bouquets, flower baskets and funeral wreaths in any city in Romania through the flowers delivery service. A prestigious online flower shop that carefully takes into account all opinions shared by those who benefit from the services offered. Since we always provide customers with quality online flowers, we are interested to know about the impact a floral gift has on the recipient.